Mr. Sumate Tanthuwanit
Chairman of the Executive Committee
Mr. Twinchok Tanthuwanit
Mr. Sutep Tranantasin
Director & Executive Vice President
Mr. Joseph Mendis
Executive Vice President
(Commercial Group)
Ms. Nadrudee Rungruengphon
Executive Vice President
(Group Finance & Accounts and Corp Sec.)
Mrs. Suporn Amnuaypan
Senior Vice President
(Group Head of HR, Admin, BT, BPM, IR and Comm & Branding)
Mr. Chatgamol Phitaksuteephong
Vice President
(Group Information Technology)